Home > Contact

Contact Us

Only Hatuma have been advising farmers how to get the best cost effective results using dicalcic phosphate for over 50 years. Now with an exclusive partnership with Ballance, that knowledge and experience has grown, meaning you've now got a bigger Hatuma DP team to get you better results forever.
So if you're looking for the correct advice on dicalcic phosphate talk to the team with the best knowledge by calling Hatuma on 0800 80 65 65 or contact your local Ballance Field Consultant.

To see how Hatuma DP can benefit productivity on your farm, find your Hatuma Field Representative by selecting your region on the map.

Or contact us on the following:

Hatuma Dicalcic Phosphate Ltd
Address: Maharakeke Road RD1
Waipukurau
Phone: (06) 858-8567
Fax: (06) 858-8018
Freephone: 0800 806 565
  Email:  enquire@hatumadp.co.nz
Andrew Forsyth
National Field Team Manager
Phone: 0800 806 565
Mobile: 027 675 6755
Hm/Fax: 06 374 2888
 Email:  andrew@hatumadp.co.nz
Aaron Topp
Director of Marketing and Sales
  Email  aaron@hatumadp.co.nz
 

 
Title: 
First Name: *  
Last Name: 
Company 
Phone: 
Email Address: *  
Region: *  
Comments: 

Please enter the following code in the field below:
   * Required Data

Andrew Forsyth

Andrew Forsyth

Hatuma Field Team Manager

Mob: 027 675 6755
Hm/Fax: 06 374 2888
Alt: 0800 806 565

andrew@hatumadp.co.nz

Bill Nicholson

Bill Nicholson

Central and Northern Hawkes Bay / Poverty Bay

Mob: 0274 424 103
Hm: 06 858 8888
Alt: 0800 80 65 65

bill@hatumadp.co.nz

Roger Gray

Roger Gray

Manawatu / Rangitekei / Horowhenua

Mob: 0274 426 890
Hm: 06 323 8737
Alt: 0800 80 65 65

roger@hatumadp.co.nz

Mark Savage

Mark Savage

Tararua / Wairarapa / Wellington

Mob: 027 562 4908
Hm: 06 377 3074
Alt: 0800 80 65 65

mark@hatumadp.co.nz

Simon Blank

Simon Blank

King Country / Waikato / Bay of Plenty / South Auckland

Mob: 021 206 5489
Alt: 0800 80 65 65

simon@hatumadp.co.nz